Yes, it is true.  I finished the blue notebook last night and now I'm onto the green one!  Which is good, I think, for a spring-y mood... fits today perfectly, what with this 80 degree, absolutely glorious weather.  LOVE IT.  Anyway, I found out that both the orange and blue notebooks both had 80 pages, and then I have the first three chapters, which were about 30 pages all together in some other notebook... so I have... dun dun dunnnnnn... roughly 190 notebook pages!!!  Which are, of course, shorter than computer pages, so it'd be less on here, but, yeah.  I am not even close to done, or so it feels at times.  So this will probably be a fairly lengthy book.  Anyway, I'm psyched for the spring and this notebook.  Also: check the Writing 101 page; there's a new conversation question I made that I am interested in hearing answers to.  I'll also post some of the best contest entries I got in a bit, so this is anyone who hasn't posted's last chance to do so!  Thanks.  CYA. 










4/12/2011 06:01:41 am

good job! yay for green notebooks!

Reply
lucy
4/12/2011 10:22:23 am

yay! I agree with Jenna! also, hooryay for spring!

Reply
BOBERTO
4/14/2011 08:03:06 am

....

Reply



Leave a Reply.