I've got six and a half handwritten pages of the second chapter so far, so it'll be kind of a stretch if it's finished in time to post tomorrow... but I'll try my best.  It's really taking shape.  This is the chapter where we're introduced to Zoe's friends and some of her school, which is no ordinary school.
Oh, and also, with some help from a commentor called "Spitfyre" (I know who you are!!!), I've come up with some possible names.  Please vote for your favorite(s).
-Just Me
-Zoe Shadow
-Me
-All About Me
-My Life
-Waking Up
-Morning
-other
PLEEEASE vote!  (and no, that's not a chapter title)
Okay, cya.
8/21/2010 09:59:35 am

I like waking up as a chapter name.

Reply
Claire
8/23/2010 04:57:39 am

what are we voting on? the name of the book or the chapter? oh and btw its a really cool story, your a good writer!:D

Reply
Jaime
10/1/2010 05:20:01 am

@Destiny: Yay that was my favorite too. Ha ha nice name "Destiny".... keep updating your site, kay?

@Claire: Never mind Claire Da Bear. Thank you so much, it means a lot.

Reply



Leave a Reply.