Ideas are welcome... ideas on anything, everything, etc.  Some constructive criticism/genius stuff would be welcome right now!  So if you have ideas, give them here!
Claire<33
9/5/2010 05:37:04 am

I think you should write a flash back about her and her dad, and somehow let that relate to something else happening in the story.... idk, sorry im clueless, just a suggestion... lol :)) ily

Reply
Rumi Parimata
9/14/2010 07:46:27 am

dont you think it important to just keep going along with the story as is

Reply
Jaime
10/1/2010 05:16:50 am

@Claire: Hello Clairebear! That's an awesome idea! I actually have a time that's kinda like that but I'm gonna put something else that's exactly like you said. You're not clueless :)

@Rumi: I KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!!! And yes, I do think it's important, but it's not an IMMEDIATE concern of mine... after all, if I can write better out-of-order, why would I settle for less? I'll still post, don't worry.

Reply



Leave a Reply.