Who doesn't love a good personality quiz?  Well, okay, some people... LOSERS!  Ha ha just kidding.  But seriously.  Take this quiz I made, related to my book; it's on quizilla and this is the link:
http://quizilla.teennick.com/quizzes/18029881/which-iridescence-agency-do-you-belong-to
Post your results here!  I am really interested to see what people get.  I haven't taken it myself yet... I think part of me is almost afraid to :D  All of the results... there's four... they're all like a part of me.  Because people don't just have one side; I try to make all my characters realistic in that way.  Anyway... TAKE THE QUIZ! 
1/26/2011 07:02:48 am

I took the quiz a few times and I think the answers that were most like me were the ones that lead to Spotlight agent.

Reply
1/26/2011 09:56:51 am

I know... I took it and some of the questions were really close and hard to say since I made it... but when I did it most honestly, I think, I got Alchemist. They are all really cool I think.

Reply
Sarah
1/26/2011 11:13:08 am

I got:
"YOU ARE A SPOTLIGHT AGENT
Light is power. You are a talented spy of fame and light!"
Sadly, I had to tear at looking at stupid Justin Bieber staring at me while I was clicking away!! I hate him!!!

I love quizllia, I've used it for helpful quizzes before!

Reply



Leave a Reply.