Okay, so here (AT LONG LAST) are the winners for that contest of long ago.
Since it wasn't really formal, I'm just going to make up a bunch of categories to express how awesome I thought you all were.
Pretty much everyone who entered had a pic of Zoe Shadow, and it was really hard to choose the "best" one... in fact I couldn't choose a "best" one, so I'm just choosing the one that was closest to how I imagined her.
The winner of the Zoe Shadow pics is... dun dun, dunnnn...
Lucy!!!  Her picture will be available on the images page.
Anyway, there wasn't much competition for any of the other characters, but I might include some other pics in the future of other characters.  Thanks to everyone who participated!!!
I'm at an awesome writing part.  Redthorn (Zoe's evil ninja school) is sending 4 students to Lupex (the rival Alchemist school) in exchange for 4 students... let's just say it's going to be epic.  :)
Happy Spring Break to anyone else who is on it!!!
4/23/2011 02:46:20 am

YAAAAYYYYY! Spring Break! It's almost over though...

Reply
lucy
4/30/2011 09:04:11 am

hey, did you get a good picture of ashlinn? I want to see what she looks like.

Reply
5/1/2011 07:28:08 am

Oh, yes, as a matter of fact I did. I'll post it soon. My brother wants to get on.

Reply



Leave a Reply.