Ha, ha.  I don't know if anyone actually came on here today, but if you're reading this another day, I changed the whole format of the site for the occasion (ah, what a sweet occasion 'tis)... renamed it Mark Appletoe, the boy who loved science, and changed stuff on the home page.  It cracked me up, if anything.
I HAVE A NEW TITLE/BOOK COVER!  Well... the title was suggested Ye Olde Long Ago by Lucy, so credit to her, but now I actually love it: My Life and Lies.  The series is probably still called Iridescence though.  And my cover has Jenna on it, so ha ha ha sorry I didn't ask Jenna... can I use the pic?  Anyway, I made the cover meself (ha) and so tell me what you think.  It's on the About the Book page.
Also... the CONTEST IS STILL ON!  So please if you haven't, post any character pictures you can find.  Read the last post if you haven't yet.  I found awesome pics of Owen and Ashlinn yesterday... I <3 them...
Have a delovely April the first!
4/2/2011 02:12:19 am

I like the new title!... I wish I was on here yesterday to see the different format... oh well

Reply
4/2/2011 02:15:24 am

btw, I like the new cover:)!

Reply
lucy
4/2/2011 03:30:07 am

Hey! that's a cool cover. Nice sunglasses. I still like my life and limes better. I saw the april fools thing, and um, it said that mark is the daughter of logan appeltoe.

Reply
4/2/2011 08:22:08 am

Ha ha yeah, sorry, I changed it this morning... thanks! I like it too.
Yeah... I realized my mistake yesterday when my sister pointed it out to me... weird! But that's me.

Reply



Leave a Reply.