It's CHRISTMAS!  My dad's side of the family is here for breakfast as I type.  I've just gotten some of the best presents I've EVAH gotten, and I am super happy and Christmas-cheery!  This is by far the best holiday ever... Jesus coming to save us all... and I've just gotten a NINJA MASK!  A legit, for-real, NINJA MASK!  It is so cool!  I could be a Dagger at Redthorn for all you'd know!  Hiiii-yah!  Cha!
I also got a bunch of other wonderful stuff- a Coldplay piano book (huzzah!), the Hunger Games books (LOOVE them!), Harry Potter fun stuff, Just Dance 2 (for Wii), etc.  I love everything!  And now I get to be with friends and family all day.  Maybe even write a bit.  I do wish it'd snow, though.
Merry Christmas!  It's a bit depressing to write about September (That's where Zoe is right now) when it's the 25th of December, but oh well!  Nothing can dampen my mood.

Sarah
12/25/2010 03:02:42 am

Aw, the unjoyess moments when you have to write about a totally different month in your book then it really is...!! (I hate when there's like snow on the ground and then your person is in the summer...)


Enjoy your family and friends! And the ninja mask,

Reply
Jaime
12/25/2010 08:45:43 am

Ha "Unjoyess" is fun to say! I can't wait for it to legitimately snow... it's supposed to on Sunday-Monday! Huzzah!

I WILL enjoy the ninja mask, thank you very much! And now I also have a panda hat! So I can be a PANJA! Woot woot!

Reply
Sarah
12/26/2010 04:32:10 am

Panja, I will use that sometimes... pretty sweet word... :)

Yep, it is snowing now!

Reply



Leave a Reply.