It's a year!  And it's happy!  And it's new!  CHA!  Happy New Year!!!!!!!
So, resolutions.  I don't usually make them on New Year's... just whenever it strikes me, I guess.  Because every day is something new; years are just measurements of time, really.  But it's something special anyway.  Of course, a goal of mine is to write more.  And more and more and more.  It's a goal with no end, but I'm okay with that.  Anyone else have any goals?
I just posted a new page... "The Dream"... not my best work, and you will probably understand NOTHING since I skipped a bunch of stuff... but hey it's there!  So read it!  Thank you.  :D
1/1/2011 04:32:36 am

I don't usually have a resolution but I want to take leadership... I might have started my resolution a little early because I am already a leader

Reply
Sarah
1/1/2011 06:49:58 am

to match my talents into church? I don't really know.... Check jenna's blog, I wrote something in there like this

Reply
sarah
1/2/2011 06:20:40 am

New year new picture? haha. Nice drawing Jaime

Reply
sarah
1/2/2011 09:23:46 am

I dont know where to put this but - which part of the website is the first chapter of this wonderful novel you happen to be writing, Jaime? :-)

Reply
1/3/2011 10:41:26 am

Ha ha hi Sarah. Thanks. The first chapter... well, it may change in the future, but for your purposes, you should start wit the prologue. Prologues come first. Then, chapter 1 is Waking Up. Chapter 2 is Black Hole Eyes. The Dream is not a chapter, but an excerpt, and it is in some random spot in the book; you won't get it but read it anyway. Have fun :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.