Hello!  I am proud of myself for coming up with the abovementioned title.  It's lame, but not nearly as lame as the normal title I come up with!
Jerks: Because I've invented a sort of Malfoy-ish figure for the book.  You know- school bully, thinks they're all that, doesn't like the protagonist at all?  Yeah, that.  Her name's India, and she's a jerk!  Not much else to describe her, really.  That's what she is.
Ninjas: Because Redthorn is a school for ninjas, as I'm pretty sure I've mentioned before.  The scene I'm writing right now is the eighth grade's very first Martial Arts class, with Master Tezuka, who is PURE NINJA AWESOMENESS!  He will teach them the ways of ninja, whether they like it or not... (and, ps., I do actually know about ninjas, I'm not making EVERYTHING up.  Ninjas are my theme for this year's AGP project :D)
Ninja Jerks: Because the ninjas in this book, sadly, happen to be jerks.  They're Downfall.  They can't help but be jerkalicious and, erm, Downfally.  Like Witt.  Got to hate that guy. ;)
ALSO: I AM GETTING A BOOK COVER MADE!  There's this girl, named Fena, who makes really awesome book covers for free.  Check out her website.  She rules:
http://portfolio2010.pheeena.co.cc/archive
So, anyway, bye!  Got to go.
11/27/2010 03:56:25 am

Coolio, NINJAS RULE!!!!! Jerks don't, though:( You're really creative=D

Reply



Leave a Reply.