What's a book without a few good love connections?
Well... still a book, actually.  But a much less interesting one all the same.
In my story there are some pretty good ones, I think.  For now I'm gonna discuss just a few.
Zoe + Kendall
Okay, so Zoe's not just a normal girl, but technically she is still a girl (yeah... moving on) and so naturally she has some feelings for someone to begin with.  Oh, she is enamored by Kendall.  A lot.  Not just because he's good looking and plays his electric guitar in the courtyard, but also because she feels a connection to him in this way: they both notice things about people on a level far above anyone else.  This is actually because Kendall is an agent for the Watchmen and he has been trained in their ways, but Zoe has no idea about that.  She's beginning to think he actually feels the same for her when she discovers that he was just on assignment to protect her... or was he?

Ashlinn + Owen
Haha, this ship (short for relationship) cracks me up and I don't know why.  Probably because I spent FOREVER thinking that Owen was gonna end up with Zoe's mom, and then Lucy suggested that he end up with the au pair (Ashlinn) and I was like TRUE THAT LUCY INSERTLASTNAMEHERE!  Ha ha inside jokes are fun.
Anyway... Ashlinn thinks Owen is ridiculously handsome from the first time she sees him, and she disguises it pretty well- only Zoe notices.  That's all I got so far on them.  Eventually they love each other and, metaphorically, adopt Zoe, since they spend more time with her than her real parents do.  And they can tour Europe!  'Cause he's British and she's Irish.  Ha ha not really.
I'm still taking names for the contest :
1/31/2011 09:58:33 am

Who is Owen???

Reply
Sarah
1/31/2011 10:35:05 pm

How old is Zoe anyway?

Reply
Sarah
1/31/2011 10:35:30 pm

I really need a blog so badly....

Reply
2/1/2011 08:31:13 am

Yeah. I should've explained Owen. But I forgot to, since I posted about his character back in like September or August and I guess I thought I'd done it more recently.
He's... interesting. I might do a blog on him again. In short, he's Brianna's dance instructor who is actually a Spotlight agent. He's awesomely cool.
Sarah: Zoe's in 8th grade, currently she is 13, but come her birthday she'll be 14 like me... Idk when I'll make her birthday. Suggestions?

Reply
2/1/2011 08:32:50 am

Make her birthday in a stressful time her life so it causes all this commotion... haha, yay for commotion!... just a suggestion

Reply
2/1/2011 09:07:05 am

Good suggestion! I think I will! Thanks.

Reply
sarah
2/1/2011 11:54:50 pm

Haha, I agree!

Reply
2/2/2011 02:48:30 am

No problem! It just came to my mind so I suggested it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.