Pencils annoy me, because they have this weird need to be sharpened.  What's with that?  But then pens are annoying too, because you can't erase with them.  Except for erasable pens.  I guess they aren't annoying.  But I don't have any.
Anyway, I was going to ask for assistance with this one particular area: Spotlight.  They're one of the four main spy agencies.  They are extremely talented; and they love to be in center stage, with all the attention they can get; they specialize in creating huge diversions and covering up ginormous undercover projects with a fake Hollywood-type project; people are drawn to them inexplicably, so everyone likes them and trusts them.  They have power, but I don't know how to word it.  For instance: Alchemist motto: Wisdom is power.  Downfall motto: Power is all.  I would like for the Spotlight motto to be: ______ is power.
Any ideas?
Also, which is better for Watchmen- Darkness is power, or Cunning is power?  Please comment.  Thanks.



Leave a Reply.