Haha nice title right?
Anyway.  Sorry for not updating in roughly a million years (that's an approximation, mind you).  But here I am!  I've written a ton lately... the plot is really speeding along... the title comes in because I'm at the part where, after an epic kind-of-battle with ninjas, four of my characters unite to make a pretty cool force.  Generally, the trio in this would be Zoe (duh), Brianna, and Bond, but now there is Kendall also.  He made an appearance in Chapter 2.  In a little bit there will also be Genevieve/Vivi, who is a COOL CAT.  Those are probably the main YOUNG characters.  Although I do have a lot.
I have a little poll to take, I'm gonna try to figure out how to get it on here so keep an eye out.  Thanks!
lucy
3/20/2011 04:15:02 am

ummm.. is cool cat a compliment? and, knowing you, who are the old mentor people?

Reply
3/21/2011 06:06:31 am

Haha... well, in this case, it sort of is a compliment, though it is NEVER a compliment when we say Kool Kat (you know who that is lol...). Vivi is more of a Cool Cat, with a C. Which means she is just so cool without even trying, and can get away with doing a bunch of odd and quirky stuff that most people just couldn't pull off. Kool Kat, with a K, is more of a poser sort, who thinks they are way too awesome for any other cats. Haha...

Reply
3/22/2011 08:49:05 am

Haha, nice Jaime...

Reply



Leave a Reply.