Well... it's not much of a contest, to tell you the truth.  But I NEED help and everyone loves contests.
I need you guys to think of the most awesome name ever for the character I will describe below.  The last name has to be Shadow, but the first name can be whatever you think of.  Whoever gets the coolest name will win: bragging rights and a free copy of my book if it gets published ever!  All right not amazing prizes either, so I will add a VIRTUAL BLACK FERRARI like the one Zoe rides about in!  Oh yeah!
The character:
____ Shadow.  Just an average guy?  No.  He's been raised in a family of international spies and he tops them all in natural skill and ability.  As a Watchman, his natural element is darkness and shadow; he's been trained to be almost invisible and yet see everything around him vividly and perfectly.  Little does he know that the Downfall ninjas are planning on making a big move: stealing Iridescence.  When ninja Ryder Witt steals it and begins taking over the world with its power, it's up to ____ Shadow to get it back and set things right.  Eventually he does, saving the world from an apocalyptic fate, and since it was used by them, Iridescence's power enters into both ___'s and Ryder's family lines.  That was in 1890.  120 years later, it's time for his ancestor, Zoe Shadow, to walk in his foo
Sarah
1/28/2011 05:21:27 am

Here's he name I'm giving:
Alexander nickname for it: Xan.
: )

Reply
1/28/2011 06:29:37 am

Aiden Shadow... or Owen but Aiden sounds cooler

Reply
1/29/2011 09:03:14 am

Cool ones! I am considering them both. You can enter another name if you want too.

Reply
Sarah - I think I'm good with just one name. Sorry for the name being the message
1/31/2011 12:30:06 am

Reply



Leave a Reply.