Ha ha sorry; as you can see, I'm just a LITTLE bit excited about that long-acknowledged character, VIVI, who has just now entered my realm of actual writing.  Well... no one knows it's her yet.  She's just a random Alchemist girl who they rescued, and then ran away without a second glance.  They won't recognize her when they meet her the next Monday, either.  But she's THERE!  Cha.  I know Lucy already sent a picture of Vivi, but if anyone wants to do her, please be welcome to.  The contest is STILL ON... mostly 'cuz I don't feel like posting results.  But you've done great.  She has black hair with purple highlights, and is a little bit Asian, very pretty, quirky style... sometimes glasses, sometimes not.  I can't decide.  Her eyes are purple/gold.
Also, I'm going to be done with this 80-page blue notebook I've been on for a while.  There was an orange one, then this blue one... next is green.  SPRING!!!
Hey, and if anyone likes writing (SCRIPTS) then they should go write (A SCRIPT) here.  It's just really cool.  It's related to NanoWrimo, which is a write-a-novel-in-a-month thing I tried (failed, but got a good 10,000 words in), but this one's a write-a-script-in-a-month thing. 
GO CHECK IT OUT: http://ywp.scriptfrenzy.org/
Or die: http://www.death.com/












4/6/2011 03:23:36 am

Wow I love the "Or die" part... haha...
Before you described what Vivi looked like, I already pictured her somewhat like what you described!

Reply
lucy
4/7/2011 10:50:47 am

They should really call that place the necropolis. Last time I went to the wake before a funeral my sister and cousins got really antsy and started arguing with the 5-9 year old kids from the other wake. One was pretending to be a ninja. I AM EXCITED ABOUT THIS VIVI PERSON! Randomly, did anyone ever read the madeleine books? she had a dog named geneVIvieve.

Reply
lucy
4/8/2011 10:19:55 am

ha! there is a dead.com!

Reply
4/11/2011 08:09:22 am

Sweet! I checked it out, too. Although I've gotta admit... I prefer "death.com".
Awesome, Jenna! I love when weird stuff like that happens... I just saw you!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.