Wow.  Even as the maker of the above title, I astonish myself with its utter lameness.  XD
Well, here I am again.  I'm a terrible blogger.  Every time I try- no matter what kind of blog it is- I end up losing the joy of it pretty quickly.  Ah, well.  Isn't it a huuuuge relief to know I'm not amazing at everything?   Ha ha.  Funny joke.  Just kidding.
So, there has been many a development since last I posted (one eon ago, I think it was)... I'm doing a little twist of the Snowflake method, actually it's a rather weird variation I'm coming up with as I go along... the Snowflake method is kind of a way to organize a story.  So, now, I've got a better idea of where the story is going.  And let me tell you, it will be awesome.  I know this because it involves: NINJAS.
Redthorn is a school for ninjas.  Not the good kind.  The bad kind.  "Dagger" agents for Downfall.  Or if you would like to dumb it down- evil ninjas.  Also, I'm now introducing the Alchemists earlier on; we're actually going to meet Vivi... wait, no one knows who that is... never mind!  You heard nothing.
Now I am going to think about



Leave a Reply.